Meeskond


 Juhatus

Aare Tammemäe
Partner

aare.tammemae@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Valeria Kiisk
Partner

valeria.kiisk@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200

 Meeskond

Mart Altvee
Partner

mart.altvee@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Mairo Kaseväli
Partner

mairo.kasevali@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Andrei Zaborski
Partner

andrei.zaborski@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 230
Kristjan Petjärv
Nõustaja

kristjan.petjarv@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Indrek Mihhels
Nõustaja, Redgate Property CF

indrek.mihhels@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Robert Jäger
Müügispetsialist

robert.jager@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Karl Ingmar Prants
Nooremanalüütik

karl.prants@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Karl Ivar Maar
Nooremanalüütik

karl.ivar.maar@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Jaak Kütt
Juriidiline nõustaja

jaak.kytt@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Uldis Boldans
Analüütik

uldis.boldans@redgatecapital.eu
+371 29 359 216
Rünno Pajumägi
Väline koostööpartner

rynno.pajumagi@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 211
Kristiina Seiton
Büroojuht

kristiina.seiton@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Mari Malla
Kontori assistent

mari.malla@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Dinas Petrikas
Kliendisuhete juht

dinas.petrikas@redgatecapital.eu
+37068243474