Meeskond


 Juhatus

Aare Tammemäe
Vanempartner

aare.tammemae@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Valeria Kiisk
Partner

valeria.kiisk@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200

 Meeskond

Mairo Kaseväli
Partner

mairo.kasevali@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Andrei Zaborski
Partner

andrei.zaborski@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 230
Kristjan Petjärv
Müügijuht

kristjan.petjarv@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Indrek Mihhels
Nõustaja, Redgate Property CF

indrek.mihhels@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Robert Jäger
Nooremanalüütik

robert.jager@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Styv Solovjov
Nooremanalüütik

styv.solovjov@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Rünno Pajumägi
Väline koostööpartner

rynno.pajumagi@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 211
Uldis Boldans
Läti kontori esindaja / Analüütik

uldis.boldans@redgatecapital.eu
+371 29 359 216
Jaak Kütt
Juriidiline nõustaja

jaak.kytt@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Kristiina Seiton
Büroojuht

kristiina.seiton@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200

 Nõukogu

Mart Altvee
Vanempartner

mart.altvee@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Mairo Kaseväli
Partner

mairo.kasevali@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Andrei Zaborski
Partner

andrei.zaborski@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 230