Team


 Management

Aare Tammemäe
Partner

aare.tammemae@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Valeria Kiisk
Partner

valeria.kiisk@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200

 Team

Mart Altvee
Partner

mart.altvee@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Mairo Kaseväli
Partner

mairo.kasevali@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Andrei Zaborski
Partner

andrei.zaborski@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Kristjan Petjärv
Adviser

kristjan.petjarv@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Indrek Mihhels
Adviser, Redgate Property CF

indrek.mihhels@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Robert Jäger
Sales Specialist

robert.jager@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Karl Ingmar Prants
Junior Analyst

karl.prants@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Karl Ivar Maar
Junior Analyst

karl.ivar.maar@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Jaak Kütt
Legal Counsel

jaak.kytt@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Uldis Boldans
Analyst

uldis.boldans@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200 / +371 29 359 216
Rünno Pajumägi
External Cooperation Partner

rynno.pajumagi@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 211
Dinas Petrikas
Manager of Client Relations

dinas.petrikas@redgatecapital.eu
+37068243474
Kristiina Seiton
Office Manager

kristiina.seiton@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Sirli Aasma
Office Assistant

sirli.aasma@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 211