Team


 Management

Aare Tammemäe
Partner

aare.tammemae@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Valeria Kiisk
Partner

valeria.kiisk@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200

 Team

Mart Altvee
Partner

mart.altvee@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Mairo Kaseväli
Partner

mairo.kasevali@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Andrei Zaborski
Partner

andrei.zaborski@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Kristjan Petjärv
Head of Sales

kristjan.petjarv@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Indrek Mihhels
Adviser, Redgate Property CF

indrek.mihhels@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Robert Jäger
Junior Analyst

robert.jager@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Karl Ingmar Prants
Junior Analyst

karl.prants@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Karl Ivar Maar
Junior Analyst

karl.ivar.maar@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Jaak Kütt
Legal Counsel

jaak.kytt@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Uldis Boldans
Latvian Office Representative, Analyst

uldis.boldans@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200 / +371 29 359 216
Rünno Pajumägi
External Cooperation Partner

rynno.pajumagi@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 211
Rauno Klettenberg
External Cooperation Partner

rauno.klettenberg@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Kristiina Seiton
Office Manager

kristiina.seiton@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200
Mari Malla
Office Assistant

mari.malla@redgatecapital.eu
+372 66 68 200